[Auto] [Backend] POST /api/v1/auth/password-reset/confirm → 400 #309
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Error Report
Message: [Backend] POST /api/v1/auth/password-reset/confirm → 400
URL: http://crm.media-on.de/api/v1/auth/password-reset/confirm
Context: