M3 Dashboard-Builder-Frontend: Edit-Modus, Drag&Drop, Palette, Tabs #361
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
M3 — Dashboard-Builder-Frontend (Phase M)
Roadmap: PLATFORM_ROADMAP.md Phase M, Task M3
Scope:
DoD: Vitest grün, tsc clean, Production-Build OK, Deploy verifiziert.