UI-Backlog Modul 16: Besitzübertragung (/api/v1/ownership) #388
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Admin-UI fuer POST /api/v1/ownership/transfer (Bulk-Transfer aller Datensaetze von User A zu B, 10 Entity-Types).
Umgesetzt in Commit
e8e07fa: