[Auto] [Backend] GET /api/v1/dms/shared-with-me → 422 #8
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Error Report
Message: [Backend] GET /api/v1/dms/shared-with-me → 422
URL: http://crm.media-on.de/api/v1/dms/shared-with-me
Context: